The Opperman Report

THE OFFICIAL HOME OF THE OPPERMAN REPORT

THE OPPERMAN REPORT IS NOW ON TWICE A WEEK!  

OF COURSE by now you know that Ed Opperman is bringing you new content TWICE A WEEK!

THE OPPERMAN REPORT still airs live at 5pm PST Friday evenings, but a second, ORIGINAL Opperman Report now airs on American Freedom Radio every Saturday at 5pm PST.

American Freedom Radio

 

Be sure to visit the AFR website at : AMERICAN FREEDOM RADIO and support their hosts and providers.

Visit the chat room during the show to chat with other listeners and to Ed.  Supporting the people who bring you the Opperman Report supports Ed and his whole team.  As always we appreciate your support!

THE OPPERMAN REPORT IS CONSTANTLY ADDING NEW STATIONS!
VISIT THIS PAGE OFTEN FOR UPDATES!  

Fans of Veterans Truth Network tune in Wednesday's at 9pm EST/6pm PST for 1 hour broadcasts!

Listeners of All News Network stay tuned -  air time and dates to come shortly!

As always - The Opperman Report, Friday Night LIVE!!!
5 PM PST.  Tune in Here!

  • 5 PM Pacific Standard Time

  • 8PM Eastern Standard Time

Stay Tuned because the Awake Radio Network also carries
The Opperman Report Aftershow immediately followingthe main show, 
7PM Pacific Standard Time and 10 PM Eastern Standard Time.


Weekly Schedule

iHeartRadio - New shows every week, posted by Monday.

Opperman Report Spreaker - New shows every week, posted by Monday

Opperman Report YouTube Channel - Subscribe to our YouTube Channel to get updates every week. 

Firehorse Network - Replay Wednesday Night 7 PM PST

Penny Entertainment - Replay Saturday Morning 7 AM PST

Para X Radio - Saturday Evening 7 PM PST

Opperman Investigations 2015 .All Rights Reserved.